How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jbvt11 21 Mar 2017
John was great to work with. His professional, low key approach allowed for a sales process that I found easy to work with. His patient approach allowed for me to take time and find the specific vehicle I was looking for.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael 20 Mar 2017
We had Adam Stoner as our salesman. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend giving Adam a visit for your next vehicle!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dave 20 Mar 2017
Marc Halliday was very helpful and assisted us in securing the best price for our trade in. He was very professional and was able to answer all of our queries about the used Sienna we were purchasing. He also made himself available to take a call on a Sunday, outside of regular hours.
4 rate
Cars.com
4thToyota 16 Mar 2017
We had Chuck Heingartner as our salesperson. He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional without any pressure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 16 Mar 2017
I can highly recommend Zack Roberts. He is not your typical car sales person. He listens and cares about your needs. He searched for the best deal/value for me. No questions were unanswered. His follow ups were great. If you need to buy a car and want someone on YOUR side then ask for Zack! Zack mad...e the car purchase experience enjoyable. He will take GREAT care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jwoods45 12 Mar 2017
The representatives of this dealership are professional in there actions and presentation. They also listen to your needs rather then blow them off such as another dealership that I will not mention. The big thing that I appreciated was Chuck Heingartner finding a truck that would fit my needs well ...managing the budget I was on. I might not of got the truck I wanted, but Chuck made sure that I got the second best for my needs. Another one of there representatives name Beth Grady helped me find out the best options to add on to my truck that would prevent high costs down the road that could be presented and also to was professional in the way that she treated me. Beth Grady and Chuck Heingartner both treated me like a person and not a sale which is the biggest part of the car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Joseph Woods 12 Mar 2017
The representatives of this dealership are professional in there actions and presentation. They also listen to your needs rather then blow them off such as another dealership that I will not mention. The big thing that I appreciated was Chuck Heingartner finding a truck that would fit my needs well ...managing the budget I was on. I might not of got the truck I wanted, but Chuck made sure that I got the second best for my needs. Another one of there representatives name Beth Grady helped me find out the best options to add on to my truck that would prevent high costs down the road that could be presented and also to was professional in the way that she treated me. Beth Grady and Chuck Heingartner both treated me like a person and not a sale which is the biggest part of the car buying experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jodie Dash 12 Mar 2017
JT Treichler and Nick in finance made this the best vehicle purchase I ever made. I told them where I wanted to be as far as money down and payment and they made it work! JT is the reason I picked Heritage. He is upfront, honest, funny, and made it not only about the vehicle but making sure that ...I knew he was there even once the papers were signed. Everyone at Heritage Toyota made us feel at home instead of a dealership. If you are in the market for either a new or new to you vehicle go see JT, he's by far the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa L., Essex Junction, Essex Junction, VT 11 Mar 2017
We just purchased our third Toyota from Heritage Toyota, and couldn't be happier with our experience. Chuck Heingartner helped with our first purchase, and we've gone back to him for help with our Toyota purchases ever since. Chuck has phenomenal customer service and treats you like family. ...We know we are in good hands with Chuck, and will keep going back to him for all of our Toyota needs! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julie 10 Mar 2017
We worked with Chuck, whom we enjoyed tremendously. He knows his stuff, is easy and fun to interact with, and accomplished the sale with dispatch and thoroughness. He walked me through a tutorial for the GPS and Blu Tooth hookup to my droid phone, as well as demonstrating any new features since ou...r previous, 2010 Prius was manufactured. We are delighted and would recommend Chuck to any prospective customer of Heritage Toyota! Julie Burger & Stewart Pierson Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.