How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maggie L., Jericho, VT 14 Feb 2017
I was helped by Daniel Pasco and had an amazing car buying experience! I was nervous going in since all my previous cars were Craigslist buys but Dan talked me through everything, got me a great deal on a Prius, and I drove away happy and content! If you're looking for a Toyota I recommend herit...age, and ask for Daniel! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AGeffgivens 04 Feb 2017
I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota. Laz, the salesman I worked with, was a stand-alone guy with a great personality and charisma that made shopping for a new car less stressful and much more enjoyable. As a young adult, this was my first car purchase, and I'm happy to declare it was a good ...one! Laz was patient and respectful as I took about 2 weeks weighing all my options. Thus, I walked in to the dealership many times before purchasing my new ride, and so it's fair to say that an acquaintanceship was more or less built than a mere customer relationship. I look forward to returning to Heritage Toyota for any services my car needs, and perhaps even with my friends or younger siblings in the next couple years! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob 22 Jan 2017
Great experience buying a Prius Prime from Tyler. No pressure sale from a great listener willing to go the distance to meet our needs. Really worked hard to get the car we wanted, fully equipped to meet our needs, with a good deal on schedule!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Peters 03 Jan 2017
Zack Roberts in sales and Travis in finance make a wonderful team! I knew I was going to be a tough customer...with negative equity in my trade, limited negotiation on my payment and my head set on one very specific vehicle I have no doubt they did all they could to see me into my new car. Zack was... kind and thoughtful, ensuring the car was warm and dry when I showed up to view it. Zack worked with service to see that I left with 4 new winter tires and the gas tank was full, the car washed and waxed. Travis was flexible and accommodating taking the time to explain finance and warranty options and he didn't mind taking the extra time to answer questions. Thank you both, I've already recommended the two of you to family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yusuke 10 Dec 2016
I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota because Chuck and Megan are so welcoming and friendly. The sales person was extremely helpful in purchasing my car. I'd definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
ljennings 09 Dec 2016
Our family and neighbors have always come to Heritage when we're looking to buy a car. I came in and was greeted at the door by one of the sales staff, offering coffee and tea. After a few minutes we talked to Chuck, a sales rep we've gone to many times before. He was very knowledgable and a great G...uy! Chuck helped me choose a car that I love. I will definitely be going back in the future. Thanks for all you do Heritage! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Bobby520 17 Oct 2016
Shawn was very helpful seeing as we live in New York. He took the time to help us get in a Tacoma and it seemed like we were his only force all day. Thanks we will go back !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark and Deborah 17 Oct 2016
Just bought our second Toyota from Heritage Toyota. John DeWilde was the sales person both times and I cannot say enough good about him. Very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and just overall easy to work with. He actually listens to what we are looking for and what are concerns are and makes the ...whole thing work out. I have recommended him and will continue to do so. Very happy with our Prius. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JlR 14 Oct 2016
Car salesmen get a pretty bad reputation being annoying pushy and overbearing. Never felt that way with Laz. He was helpful getting the information I wanted but patient enough to give me time (weeks) to make a decision without making me feel like I wasn't worth his time not buying right away. H...ighly recommend. Sales manager Matt Kraft was also great. Remembered Me by name and is super friendly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ambler 11 Oct 2016
Chuck has come highly recommended by many friends in our community. He was very helpful and definitely aims to foster good relationships with his clients. He was very thorough in showing us how the car works and was very helpful and patient with all of our questions throughout the whole process. ...Will definitely recommend Chuck and Heritage Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.