How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
L F Quinlan 24 Apr 2017
We recently leased a new RAV from Heritage and Shawn was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with (and there have been many). The entire process was handled with professionalism, curtesy and class. Shawn is very knowledgeable and provided the best in customer service, from start to finish. We wo...uld highly recommend contacting Shawn if you are interested in a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
None 24 Apr 2017
Dealt with Marc and was a very pleasent experience. I would highly recommend having him help you in the car buying process. Very pleased with his customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
NNE owner 21 Apr 2017
A very fast and courteous visit. My representative began the process to correct a problem not covered by this visit. Jay was attentive and understanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
SBVT 19 Apr 2017
Chuck was great to work with. He listened, wasn't pushy, under promised and over delivered in terms of timing, and followed up quickly and thoroughly. I usually cringe at the thought of buying a car, but not with Chuck H. Beth is finance was great too.
5 rate
Cars.com
holcomb2014 19 Apr 2017
We recently signed on to a new lease for a Toyota Highlander at Heritage in South Burlington, Marc Halliday was our salesman and he was fantastic. He of course did his job in wanting to sell a vehicle but he did so with great kindness and understanding. He understood that we had a budget to meet and... was willing to work with us to make ends meet. He respected our wishes and was a very kind salesman, We would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and we will definitely be looking forward to working with him in the future! We have had the vehicle for several weeks now and still love it just as much as the day we brought it home, if not more so! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carni 19 Apr 2017
Just purchased a 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium. I had purchased my previous vehicle, 2015 Tundra, from Chuck as well. I'm so thankful that the day I rolled into Heritage with my Subaru that I ended meeting Chuck. My first experience with Chuck, as well as the rest of the folks there, was such a po...sitive experience. This second trip there was no different. Listen, if you're shopping for a quality vehicle that is, and has always, been known for long term quality, then you need to at least look at one of the Toyota models. I like the 4Runner. And, if you're going to look at a Toyota, call Chuck and set up and appointment. You will not be disappointed. You may not buy a Toyota, but you WILL have an excellent, no pressure, customer experience. The folks on the Finance Team (Travis and Christine) are also excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Notorious P.A.T. 19 Apr 2017
I went in to see Chuck to say "hi". I left with a new Tacoma. Chuck listened to what I had to say, showed me what I wanted to see, made the whole process smooth (which, no matter where you go can be lengthy ). We discussed several finance options and my trade, never felt rushed. Chuck, as in the... past, made this an enjoyable process. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! #chuckyfromstowe Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KJ 19 Apr 2017
My experience at Heritage has been nothing less then outstanding!. Chucky made it so easy!! My 2nd Tacoma and I love my Tacoma and I love Chucky from Stowe. His service is above and beyond. He comes to our house picks up My Tacoma leaves me his personal car and brings it back to me!!! Priceless!! If... you want a great person no presssue 42 years in the business Chucky from Stowe is your guy!! The H Team rocks !! #chuckyfromstowe Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cjenks 18 Apr 2017
Bought a 2016 Camry SE on 4/15/17 with the help of Mark Halliday. He greeted us immediately and I was most impressed with the fact that he LISTENED. We had already done a ton of research and were ready to purchase. I told him the models I was interested in, the price range I could afford and that... I needed something used but with low mileage. He showed us 3 or 4 cars within that range and I purchased one! He never tried to sell me something I didn't want, need or couldn't afford. Great service. Great car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MPD 18 Apr 2017
I have always had great people to deal with when i have had to have service done on the car, from the young lady i talk with when i first get there to the gentleman who takes the car, and they never make you wait long, just overall a great place to deal with and i tell friends about Heritage Toyota ...all the time, again thanks for all the hard work you do for customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.