How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Heritage Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

3552 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
3019
4 star
533
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
As always experience was excellent. Taylor Josephson was great and was courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure the work was done right the first time and on time
SteveT
2018-11-17
Joe was very helpful and took time to explain the service process and courtesy shuttle. He called to let me know that my tires were at the end of life and recommended a brand. He explained what the charges were and when I went to pick up my car there were no surprises. Thank you!
Cindy
2018-11-15
Joe was very helpful and took time to explain the service process and courtesy shuttle. He called to let me know that my tires were at the end of life and recommended a brand. He explained what the charges were and when I went to pick up my car there were no surprises. Thank you!
Cindy
2018-11-15
Liz has a great approach; very open, honest, patient and thorough. She worked with me to find the perfect car and price point for me and made it a comfortable transaction. Thank you Liz! I have to add that after a horrendous experience at the Heritage Body with my last car, I had not planned to return to Heritage, but Liz proved that the service I expect can still be found there.
Martha Hinchman
2018-11-14
Liz has a great approach; very open, honest, patient and thorough. She worked with me to find the perfect car and price point for me and made it a comfortable transaction. Thank you Liz! I have to add that after a horrendous experience at the Heritage Body with my last car, I had not planned to return to Heritage, but Liz proved that the service I expect can still be found there.
Martha Hinchman
2018-11-14
Jay was my service advisor when I went in for new snow tires. He noticed my state inspection was expiring next month, and said they could take care of that now (at no charge because I bought the car there). That was a great time saver for me, and I really appreciated him noticing this!
VTSoxFan
2018-11-13
Jay was my service advisor when I went in for new snow tires. He noticed my state inspection was expiring next month, and said they could take care of that now (at no charge because I bought the car there). That was a great time saver for me, and I really appreciated him noticing this!
VTSoxFan
2018-11-13
We recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Heritage Toyota and Eleni Floyd and Travis Green made the process simple. I love my new car! Heritage had many cars in their inventory to chose from - but Eleni knew just what I was looking for... no pressure, just a great experience. Thank you Heritage.
rfeenan
2018-11-07
I brought my vehicle in for an inspection and found that my registration renewal was overdue. Brandy helped me get that squared away right from my phone. Thanks.
BL
2018-11-07
We went on a Tuesday night, feeling nervous and not quite knowing what to expect. Dana took away all our worries and made the visit super fast and easy. Everyone was so friendly and the coffee bar and quiet space were very comfortable. Could not thank them enough!
cdedios
2018-11-07