How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Heritage Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

4252 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3675
4 star
577
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I dealt with Chucky from Stowe at Heritage. I found him to be open, honest and friendly. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted when I walked in and he didn't try to upsell me into a higher end Tacoma Pro. He took his time to help me understand the differences between 2 packages (Off Road and Sport) and was honest about what he thought was a good value/bad value - which tied out with what my independent research had found. He's the opposite of a pushy salesman - he's there when you need hi... More
Brian
2019-08-15
Overall pleased with my experience at Heritage Toyota. Derek was easy to converse with and made the shopping experience non stressful. He presented several options and presented choices that helped with my wife and my decision. My one critical comment is when presenting a payment the Gap Insurance premium should be incorporated during the conversation. The experience was great and very pleased!
Munn,MM12
2019-08-15
Derek & the heritage team helped me and my fiancé get into a BEAUTIFUL 2019 Toyota Tacoma! I’m so happy that I chose to go to Heritage rather then 802 Toyota! Thank you Derek!
MegDelorme
2019-08-15
I give the rating because they would honest and helpful with us with service and selling my new car and saying late doing the paperwork and Patrick weeks was a honest and respectful salesman that's why we keep coming back
CJ1325
2019-08-14
I give the rating because they would honest and helpful with us with service and selling my new car and saying late doing the paperwork and Patrick weeks was a honest and respectful salesman that’s why we keep coming back
CJ1325
2019-08-14
Thank you Mark Guyette for a great experience at Heritage Toyota. He went above and beyond to help me find the car that I was looking for. He was very friendly and informative. And the loave of olive bread was a bonus.
HappyShopper
2019-08-14
Working with Chuck was easy and fun. He answered all my questions in detail and really was a pleasure to work with during the whole experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new Toyota.
shannons721
2019-08-13
We arrived at the dealership and were immediately greeted and helped by sales consultant, Chuck Spinner. He asked questions that quickly resulted in test drives of a Corolla LE and then Corolla SE. We made the decision to get the SE. Then Chuck was helpful in getting the financing settled quickly and painlessly. He answered our many questions patiently and carefully. We love the car and had an all round pleasant experience at Heritage Toyota. .
LBMT
2019-08-13
Rob made the car buying process extremely easy. He is down to earth, extremely knowdlegable about vehicles, and understanding. He listened to what I wanted and needed. He was professional. He has a great personality that makes the car buying process not stressful and actually fun!!! Everyone at the dealership was nice to work with.
Melshane25
2019-08-13
Working with Chuck was easy and fun. He answered all my questions in detail and really was a pleasure to work with during the whole experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new Toyota.
shannons721
2019-08-13