How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Heritage Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

3429 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2918
4 star
511
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Marc was wonderful to work with towards getting a new vehicle. He was accurate, friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and Marc Halliday as a sales person. I’ve known Marc for a long time and he was great professionally, as well as personally. Zack in Finance was extremely helpful and kind also. Overall great experience here!
EHumiston320
2018-09-23
I went to this dealership without an appointment and ended up with Liz. She was great! She was flexible with my open-ended decision making and kept in touch with me after my first visit until she found me the deal I wanted.
jax52
2018-09-22
Excellent service! Vehicle was completed within the time quoted and service representative did a great job. The check in and check out were quick and professional. Appreciated the car wash - looked amazing. I highly recommend both the sales and service department.
Dave
2018-09-22
Derek Blood was helpful and informative with my purchase of a new car and the trade in of my old one. This is my third car purchased from this dealership and it has always been an enjoyable easy going experience. I would advise anyone to deal with Derek in the search for their next Toyota and will return to him if I should need a new card for any reason in the near future.
Blackbeard
2018-09-21
I was unable to submit review without 25 words in this section. I would change that requirement. Most people don’t have that amount of time and for that reason will be unable to ‘submit’ their review.
Matherto
2018-09-21
I was buying a car for the first time with the help of my parents from across the country. Everyone I met at Heritage was extremely friendly and willing to help in any way I needed. Alex was super helpful in the process, making everything easy and being very patient. He was very personable and made me feel completely comfortable. He made the experience of test driving and buying a car stress free, and helped the process go smoothly. Highly recommend Heritage and working with Alex.
sridge
2018-09-20
Excellent service! Vehicle was completed within the time quoted and service representative did a great job. The check in and check out were quick and professional. Appreciated the car wash - looked amazing. I highly recommend both the sales and service department.
Dave
2018-09-19
Liz made car shopping Payless. Great personality and Wonder knowledge of the term and the vehicle. We be back again and will refer other people to Liz for a professional and excellent experience.
Denis46
2018-09-19
Katie was great to work with. She very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! We have two Toyota???s which are brought to Heritage for every service, so I highly recommend these guys!
Tim
2018-09-18
Liz made car shopping Payless. Great personality and Wonder knowledge of the term and the vehicle. We be back again and will refer other people to Liz for a professional and excellent experience.
Denis46
2018-09-18