How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jmackinnon 20 Feb 2018
Tom was very helpful to make my stay very comfortable. He kept checking in with me to give me an update on my car. I didn't have an appointment and I told him that I had three young children and had the day off so today worked well for me. He apologized and said it would be over 2 hours. I said I wo...uld wait. He felt bad that on my day off I would have to wait 2 hours. He got me in as quick as he could and even washed my car for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jmackinnon 20 Feb 2018
Tom was very helpful to make my stay very comfortable. He kept checking in with me to give me an update on my car. I didn't have an appointment and I told him that I had three young children and had the day off so today worked well for me. He apologized and said it would be over 2 hours. I said ...I would wait. He felt bad that on my day off I would have to wait 2 hours. He got me in as quick as he could and even washed my car for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NurseJackie 19 Feb 2018
Staff was able to rearrange activities in the service department to respond to the needs of customer schedules. They went the extra mile having me 'slip' into a spot that the scheduled person did not show up. This is good business and the kind of business I like to support. While not used for this v...isit the van to work is very helpful too. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul T 19 Feb 2018
I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until a fi...nance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NurseJackie 19 Feb 2018
Staff was able to rearrange activities in the service department to respond to the needs of customer schedules. They went the extra mile having me 'slip' into a spot that the scheduled person did not show up. This is good business and the kind of business I like to support. While not used fo...r this visit the van to work is very helpful too. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Paul T 19 Feb 2018
I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until ...a finance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan Holden 18 Feb 2018
Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan Holden 17 Feb 2018
Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!
4 rate
Cars.com
FRAN BRADFIELD 15 Feb 2018
The staff were all efficient and really nice. The "Quiet Room" waiting area was great as I wanted to read my book instead of watching TV, which was available in another area. Very comfy chairs, too!
5 rate
Google
Randy W 15 Feb 2018
Been dealing with Heritage for years now, and have bought our last 3 vehicles from Chuck . Came in on a Friday afternoon to pick up a check from Chuck for a couple referrals I had sent his way. Had a little less than a year on my current lease and was curious as to what the new Rav4's were like, thi...nking we would go that way when we were ready. Chuck brought down a beautiful burgundy Adventure model. I had seen the same color one on the lot several weeks prior and really liked the look, but Chuck did not know that. Not really thinking of pulling the trigger on a new one at this time but decided to have them put some numbers together on making the switch. Chuck said take it home for the night and let the wife see it and drive it and we can talk more Saturday. Came back around noon and negotiated a bit and a couple hours later drove home with our new Rav4. Couldn't be happier. Chuck has always been easy to work with and knows what it takes to get things done in a no nonsense way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.