How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol L., Burlington, VT 23 Jun 2017
My service person, Jay, noticed that my inspection was due by the end of June (which is now free if your car was bought at Heritage). He went through a list of potential concerns. Only one problem surfaced which was dealt with easily. My car was ready just when he estimated it would be. He clearly e...xplained what was done and reviewed the bill with me. I'll be back, for sure. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Asantor94 22 Jun 2017
I decided I wanted to trade in my vehicle and get into a lease. Josh Cousino came right up to me and was very personable. He gave me fantastic advice and steered me towards a RAV4, which I am in love with. He was very informative and got me exactly what I wanted. He was so wonderful that I sent my g...randparents in and he helped them get into a leased Tacoma! Toyota overall has been the greatest experience for me, everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jives 22 Jun 2017
My experience at Heritage Toyota was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership and with a salesman. Josh Cousino was my salesman and he made the entire process so easy for me. There was no waiting around for long periods of time and I still send him emails all the time with qu...estions that come up. I love the new Tundra I'm driving and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thanks again Josh! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin Freehart 22 Jun 2017
Josh was so polite. Truly a pleasure to do business with. He answered all questions in a timely manor and never talked down to me, as other car salesmen have in the past ( not Toyota). I have recomended Josh and Toyota to all who have asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Truckguy70 21 Jun 2017
My experience in dealing with Josh Cousino when I purchased my Tacoma was absolutely fantastic. He treated me like a very important customer and worked with me every step of the way during my purchase. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer. I love my Tacoma. Thanks again Josh
5 rate
Cars.com
New Toyota Owners 21 Jun 2017
After our car broke down, we went to Heritage thinking about a pickup. Josh hooked us up with a great deal on a certified Tacoma. He is very personable and never pressured us; he is really the opposite of the stereotypical overbearing car salesmen. We had such a great experience that my wife quic...kly had her eye on a Rav4 and within a week we were proud owners of two Toyotas. Josh is a very sincere and trustworthy person and we highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Truckguy70 20 Jun 2017
My experience in dealing with Josh Cousino when I purchased my Tacoma was absolutely fantastic. He treated me like a very important customer and worked with me every step of the way during my purchase. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer. I love my Tacoma. Thanks again Josh
5 rate
DealerRater
New Toyota Owners 20 Jun 2017
After our car broke down, we went to Heritage thinking about a pickup. Josh hooked us up with a great deal on a certified Tacoma. He is very personable and never pressured us; he is really the opposite of the stereotypical overbearing car salesmen. We had such a great experience that my wife quic...kly had her eye on a Rav4 and within a week we were proud owners of two Toyotas. Josh is a very sincere and trustworthy person and we highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
huhockey1 20 Jun 2017
I had been looking for a vehicle for a while while I was trying to sell my current one. Marc at Heritage was patient while I explored all my options. He kept me in mind when different vehicles came onto the lot and never got frustrated when I wasn't ready yet. When the time came that I sold my c...urrent vehicle, Marc knew exactly what I wanted and provided me with several options that fit my needs. He worked very hard with his managers to help me get the best deal possible. I am extremely grateful! Christine was clear and to the point with the finance options at the end of the transaction. She wasn't pushy about extended an warranty or other options but did make sure I understood how each worked so I could make an informed decision. She was professional and didn't rush me through any of the forms. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mom2ktpx2 20 Jun 2017
I purchased a new Highlander from Heritage Toyota last October and Josh was the salesperson that I worked with. Josh and the whole team went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable with the deal. It was a great learning experience for my 18 year old son that I brought alo...ng. I really appreciate all the care and time that Josh and the team put into making sure this was the right deal for me. I will definitely be back when the family needs a new car. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.