How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bhallock 20 Jul 2018
Phil is s great salesperson. He knows me and my family, and made great recommendations for us. We love our new Sequoia! We hope to have it for many years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Banach 20 Jul 2018
Three years ago we bought a RAV4 from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington. We were fortunate to have Angus be our salesman. We decided to lease a RAV4 this time and once again Angus provided us with friendly professional service. Angus is knowledgeable and really listens. We highly recommend thi...s dealership. And when you stop by, ask for Angus! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Pope 20 Jul 2018
Joe was fantastic. So very helpful and friendly. Then I took advantage of the shuttle while my Rav was being serviced. Jim was great as well. Friendly and Punctual. Thank You. Lynn Pope
5 rate
Google
BrentVT 19 Jul 2018
My wife and I were very pleased to deal with Marc through the whole car buying process. Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. At the same time, he was very low key and did not pressure us. Since buying the car, Ryan Allen has helped service my car a few times and has always been great to dea...l with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pfi 19 Jul 2018
We went to Herritage Toyota as well as a few other dealerships to find a reliable safe car for my wife and business. Deric Blood was our salesman and he was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient with us. We found the car we liked the best at Herritage and the process was very easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Elder 19 Jul 2018
I purchased a 13' Tacoma 3 years Heritage and wanted to step up to a Tundra... Told Chuck he would need to make the numbers work to our budget and he did just that... Overall great experience! We will be in the market for a Rav 4 in a couple of years and we will call on Chucky again!
4 rate
DealerRater
xyz 19 Jul 2018
Derek made the process easy. He was very helpful and very friendly. He was well versed in the details of the Rav 4 and the hybrid system. I would recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess2018 18 Jul 2018
Chuck made buying my new (used) Prius easy, affordable, and clear. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, and I will admit that I was a bit nervous. After speaking with Chuck over the phone, I knew that I had nothing to be nervous about. When we met to look at the Prius at Heri...tage Toyota, Chuck spent extra time getting to know me, asking what I was looking for in my new car, and explaining the process to me. Chuck was committed to making sure that I felt comfortable and happy with my purchase. He fielded my numerous calls and texts with good humor, and he always had the answer to my questions. I love my new Prius, and I look forward to working with Chuck when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thanks for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Elder 18 Jul 2018
I purchased a 13' Tacoma 3 years Heritage and wanted to step up to a Tundra... Told Chuck he would need to make the numbers work to our budget and he did just that... Overall great experience! We will be in the market for a Rav 4 in a couple of years and we will call on Chucky again!
4 rate
Cars.com
G&L2018 18 Jul 2018
We absolutely love our new RAV4! Chuckie was great to deal with! Very helpful and got us our favorite car ever! We couldn???t be happier! Thank you Chuckie from Stowe!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.