How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KarenBTV 04 Dec 2017
If you're looking for an honest and patient Salesman, look no further than Heritage's very own, Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is The Tops! Chuck makes the entire experience from the moment you start looking at a vehicle to signing the papers both pain free and quick. He also offers one-of-a-kind first cl...ass service that is priceless. Christine Donahue handles the financial portion of the lease and she was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, as well. Together, these two make quite a team. There's no one else to turn to so, look no further, they won't disappoint. Thanks Team Heritage! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
S. Smith 04 Dec 2017
We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask ...the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sobattle 03 Dec 2017
I am in Vermont for law school and needed a vehicle conducive to the climate. Chuck helped me purchase a beautiful 2016 4Runner with just over 40,000 miles. Love it! Ready for Vermont winter. Bring it on. Thanks, Chuck! Jim Lash was amazing negotiating my loan with Toyota. I have a lot of education... debt and Jim truly went to work for me. Thanks guys for everything. I love my gunmetal gray 4Runner. Perfect. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuckfan 02 Dec 2017
Chuck was knowledgeable, helpful and approachable as we weighed our options with new versus previously owned Toyota Siennas. He went above and beyond with the little details like warming up the car before a test drive, setting up our Bluetooth and allowing us to bring the car home to determine how i...t would fit in the garage. Very easy transaction, thanks Chuck! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmk317 02 Dec 2017
I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales... manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuckfan 02 Dec 2017
Chuck was knowledgeable, helpful and approachable as we weighed our options with new versus previously owned Toyota Siennas. He went above and beyond with the little details like warming up the car before a test drive, setting up our Bluetooth and allowing us to bring the car home to determine how i...t would fit in the garage. Very easy transaction, thanks Chuck! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dmk317 02 Dec 2017
I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales... manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VTshopper55 01 Dec 2017
Many compliments to Tom! He provided excellent customer service when my Corolla needed extra work done, going above & beyond to find a replacement part and then transportation when the part was delayed.
5 rate
Cars.com
jpecor 01 Dec 2017
My search started in September when I first met Derek. I was looking at a late model Certified Tundra. I looked hard and Derek stayed with me throughout the process which didn't come to anything. However I told Derek I would look at the 2018 models and to keep me posted. He did and despite the ...hard work I had put him through in September, he was there for me on my purchase of a new Tundra. Derek show exceptional willingness to put in the hard work on my behalf, and always with a Big Smile. He help me through the complete process showing a genuine care for my needs. I felt like the dealership really cared for me as a person as well as a customer. Derek put in the hard work necessary for me to buy and for that service I commend him and I am very comfortable with the Dealership because of him and his effort on my behalf... Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sobattle 01 Dec 2017
I am in Vermont for law school and needed a vehicle conducive to the climate. Chuck helped me purchase a beautiful 2016 4Runner with just over 40,000 miles. Love it! Ready for Vermont winter. Bring it on. Thanks, Chuck! Jim Lash was amazing negotiating my loan with Toyota. I have a lot of education ...debt and Jim truly went to work for me. Thanks guys for everything. I love my gunmetal gray 4Runner. Perfect. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.