How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Redsoxfanvt 19 May 2018
Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!
4 rate
Cars.com
M@Sarge 19 May 2018
Derek was very knowledgeable about the technology in my new Prius Prime, which significantly smoothed out the learning curve for me. I???m grateful that Derek took the time and showed me all my options, helped me arrange financing, and I came away feeling great about having made the right choice. T...he dealership was friendly and helpful, great overall experience and, by the way, I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Douig 19 May 2018
Heritage always delivers the best, friendliest and proficient care for my Toyota. Every interaction with every person is always positive and appropriate. Customer service as it should be, Thanks D. Campbell
5 rate
DealerRater
Redsoxfanvt 19 May 2018
Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!
5 rate
DealerRater
M@Sarge 19 May 2018
Derek was very knowledgeable about the technology in my new Prius Prime, which significantly smoothed out the learning curve for me. I’m grateful that Derek took the time and showed me all my options, helped me arrange financing, and I came away feeling great about having made the right choice. T...he dealership was friendly and helpful, great overall experience and, by the way, I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelley Ficklin 19 May 2018
Went in to get a recall fixed (wasn't spending any money) and they gave me a complimentary wash (my car was in a sad state)! One issue with the electrical after replacing the airbag, but they fixed it immediately. Very nice and efficient!
5 rate
Google
Jackie 18 May 2018
I just want to say how efficient they were..they did not have the part in stock and had it sent overnight..and had my vehicle back quickly. Everyone treated me so well. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
oxoman 18 May 2018
Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 18 May 2018
My daughter lives in Burlington Vt. I live in Minnesota. `She needed a car for new job, which is in another town. She had never bought a car before. She was intimated by the process. She had some anxiety about buying a car on her own. We looked for a car for her on Cars.com. We came across a car at... Heritage Toyota. I called Mr. Mark Holiday and explained the situation. We worked out the deal over the phone. Of course the one we talked about the daughter didn’t like after seeing it in person. Mark was very patient and helped her find another car for the same deal. This was not a new car. It was not a big sale. Mark could have just blown her off at that point but he didn’t. Mark was kind, patient and professional. Mark Holiday thank you for you Help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
oxoman 18 May 2018
Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.