How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tweaver 07 Aug 2018
Phillip was very knowledgable and helpful. He was able to find us a vehicle easily and provided great customer service. We appreciate it and really love our new car! Jim Lash was also very helpful when it came time for payment. Great customer service all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
KPE409 07 Aug 2018
We had just moved to town, my wife 8 months pregnant, and with our two dogs, so what could possibly go wrong? The dealership itself is clean and tidy, dog-friendly (!) so it was nice to be able to have the whole group of us inside together. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Angus w...as our salesperson and he was approachable, sensible, and considerate. He listened to was was important to us, reviewed the inventory of pre-owned vehicles, and worked at our pace. At the end of the first meeting, he encouraged us to go home and review prices on similar vehicles online as far away as Boston and Toronto, confident that the price at Heritage would be excellent. After three days of test drives at other dealers and plenty of online price comparisons, we returned without having found any better offer in New England and bought the vehicle we drove the first day. At such a stressful life stage, we appreciated having a zero-pressure environment to make a big decision. Yay, Angus! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DB 06 Aug 2018
I was visiting my daughter from out of town when the car started to have problems. I brought the car to Heritage and they took this emergency appointment, performed an oil/filter change too, and got me out the door the same day. Terrific people to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
DB 06 Aug 2018
I was visiting my daughter from out of town when the car started to have problems. I brought the car to Heritage and they took this emergency appointment, performed an oil/filter change too, and got me out the door the same day. Terrific people to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
KPE409 06 Aug 2018
We had just moved to town, my wife 8 months pregnant, and with our two dogs, so what could possibly go wrong? The dealership itself is clean and tidy, dog-friendly (!) so it was nice to be able to have the whole group of us inside together. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Angus was o...ur salesperson and he was approachable, sensible, and considerate. He listened to was was important to us, reviewed the inventory of pre-owned vehicles, and worked at our pace. At the end of the first meeting, he encouraged us to go home and review prices on similar vehicles online as far away as Boston and Toronto, confident that the price at Heritage would be excellent. After three days of test drives at other dealers and plenty of online price comparisons, we returned without having found any better offer in New England and bought the vehicle we drove the first day. At such a stressful life stage, we appreciated having a zero-pressure environment to make a big decision. Yay, Angus! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JV manley 03 Aug 2018
Katherine was awesome to deal with during my 8/1/18 service appointment. Real good sense of humor and saved me some dough too, nice work!
4 rate
DealerRater
meganesullivan101 03 Aug 2018
Jim Lash helped me out tremendously. I was very much in need of a new vehicle, but was struggling due to low finances and poor credit. I really though I wasn???t going to be able to get a new car, but Jim put in all his time and effort and made it happen for me. Now I???m in a beautiful 2015 Camry, ...and I can???t tell you how amazing it feels! I am so grateful to Jim for understanding my situation and for helping me to make this important step in my life! Not only was Jim extremely helpful, but I owe tremendous thanks to Mike Thompson as well. He worked tirelessly with me through the entire sales process, as I went back and forth on what I wanted. Mike is not just a salesman, but a down to earth, considerate, and genuine human being. He was so personable and understanding of my current situation, and was willing to do anything he could to make a new car happen for me. Mike, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done for me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack O! 03 Aug 2018
Coming from another Vt Dealership after getting sub par service and care, Heritage is like coming home. I had 3 previous trucks with you and I guess I thought the service was universal. NOT So, having had someone else to compare your dealership too, I can not say enough positive things about this pl...ace and all the people. This time it was Jay Jerger, polite, friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. This guys needs a promotion! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JV manley 03 Aug 2018
Katherine was awesome to deal with during my 8/1/18 service appointment. Real good sense of humor and saved me some dough too, nice work!
4 rate
Cars.com
meganesullivan101 03 Aug 2018
Jim Lash helped me out tremendously. I was very much in need of a new vehicle, but was struggling due to low finances and poor credit. I really though I wasn’t going to be able to get a new car, but Jim put in all his time and effort and made it happen for me. Now I’m in a beautiful 2015 Camry, ...and I can’t tell you how amazing it feels! I am so grateful to Jim for understanding my situation and for helping me to make this important step in my life! Not only was Jim extremely helpful, but I owe tremendous thanks to Mike Thompson as well. He worked tirelessly with me through the entire sales process, as I went back and forth on what I wanted. Mike is not just a salesman, but a down to earth, considerate, and genuine human being. He was so personable and understanding of my current situation, and was willing to do anything he could to make a new car happen for me. Mike, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done for me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.