How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan 18 May 2018
My daughter lives in Burlington Vt. I live in Minnesota. `She needed a car for new job, which is in another town. She had never bought a car before. She was intimated by the process. She had some anxiety about buying a car on her own. We looked for a car for her on Cars.com. We came across a car at... Heritage Toyota. I called Mr. Mark Holiday and explained the situation. We worked out the deal over the phone. Of course the one we talked about the daughter didn’t like after seeing it in person. Mark was very patient and helped her find another car for the same deal. This was not a new car. It was not a big sale. Mark could have just blown her off at that point but he didn’t. Mark was kind, patient and professional. Mark Holiday thank you for you Help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
oxoman 18 May 2018
Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 18 May 2018
I just want to say how efficient they were..they did not have the part in stock and had it sent overnight..and had my vehicle back quickly. Everyone treated me so well. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Douig 18 May 2018
Heritage always delivers the best, friendliest and proficient care for my Toyota. Every interaction with every person is always positive and appropriate. Customer service as it should be, Thanks D. Campbell
5 rate
Cars.com
Char C 16 May 2018
I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Char C 16 May 2018
I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
heritagejim 16 May 2018
My wife Mary and I had the pleasure of meeting Derek Blood upon our search for a new Toyota Camry SE. He was very pleasant and in no way invasive like most dealerships. He was very knowledgeable and clear while explaining the features. Heritage Toyota came highly recommended and after meeting Derek,... it became very clear as to why. We look forward to doing business with Derek and Heritage for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
heritagejim 15 May 2018
My wife Mary and I had the pleasure of meeting Derek Blood upon our search for a new Toyota Camry SE. He was very pleasant and in no way invasive like most dealerships. He was very knowledgeable and clear while explaining the features. Heritage Toyota came highly recommended and after meeting Derek,... it became very clear as to why. We look forward to doing business with Derek and Heritage for years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah Sherman 15 May 2018
The service attendant was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The service was done well within the estimated time and I was please with my new tires. The waiting room was very clean and bright. Was very comfortable there.
5 rate
Google
NC & PPV in Burlington, VT 14 May 2018
My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens t...o what you want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.