How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ross 01 Dec 2017
Working with Chuck to purchase a Tacoma was an absolute breeze! By far the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Chuck listens, and helps you get what you're looking for. He totally gets it. No trying to upsell you or push you into anything that you aren't looking for. I told him wha...t I was looking for and as soon as it came in I got a call. 100% recommended. I see no reason to purchase from anyone else. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VTshopper55 01 Dec 2017
Many compliments to Tom! He provided excellent customer service when my Corolla needed extra work done, going above & beyond to find a replacement part and then transportation when the part was delayed.
5 rate
DealerRater
jpecor 01 Dec 2017
My search started in September when I first met Derek. I was looking at a late model Certified Tundra. I looked hard and Derek stayed with me throughout the process which didn't come to anything. However I told Derek I would look at the 2018 models and to keep me posted. He did and despite ...the hard work I had put him through in September, he was there for me on my purchase of a new Tundra. Derek show exceptional willingness to put in the hard work on my behalf, and always with a Big Smile. He help me through the complete process showing a genuine care for my needs. I felt like the dealership really cared for me as a person as well as a customer. Derek put in the hard work necessary for me to buy and for that service I commend him and I am very comfortable with the Dealership because of him and his effort on my behalf... Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ross 01 Dec 2017
Working with Chuck to purchase a Tacoma was an absolute breeze! By far the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Chuck listens, and helps you get what you're looking for. He totally gets it. No trying to upsell you or push you into anything that you aren't looking for. I told... him what I was looking for and as soon as it came in I got a call. 100% recommended. I see no reason to purchase from anyone else. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karnot802 01 Dec 2017
I drove 6 hours to buy a used Tacoma from Chucky. I have purchased 8 vehicles from him and would never buy from anyone else!! He goes above and beyond. His service is the best and have many friends come all the way from New York to do business with him. Thanks Chucky
5 rate
DealerRater
Karnot802 01 Dec 2017
I drove 6 hours to buy a used Tacoma from Chucky. I have purchased 8 vehicles from him and would never buy from anyone else!! He goes above and beyond. His service is the best and have many friends come all the way from New York to do business with him. Thanks Chucky
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue 30 Nov 2017
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and helpful, including counter folks, shuttle drivers, and customer support. The waiting area is clean and birght. Thank you for your wonderful work!
5 rate
DealerRater
Katpatterson 30 Nov 2017
I cannot express enough gratitude for all the help and attention from Alex Bushey to my husband and I as we went in to buy our Rav 4 a couple months back. Alex was patient and courteous the entire shopping process, and was very knowledgeable in regard to the many questions I had! He made extra effor...ts to ensure the smallest details were taken care of during our buying process, and has even followed up with us since buying to answer more questions of mine and overall check in with us. This dealership is stellar and professional, as well as efficient in how they operate and staff. I know this will not be my last car from here! Thank you to all at Heritage Toyota for making our buying process so smooth and a special thank you to Alex for taking such excellent care of us! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sue 30 Nov 2017
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and helpful, including counter folks, shuttle drivers, and customer support. The waiting area is clean and birght. Thank you for your wonderful work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Katpatterson 30 Nov 2017
I cannot express enough gratitude for all the help and attention from Alex Bushey to my husband and I as we went in to buy our Rav 4 a couple months back. Alex was patient and courteous the entire shopping process, and was very knowledgeable in regard to the many questions I had! He made extra effor...ts to ensure the smallest details were taken care of during our buying process, and has even followed up with us since buying to answer more questions of mine and overall check in with us. This dealership is stellar and professional, as well as efficient in how they operate and staff. I know this will not be my last car from here! Thank you to all at Heritage Toyota for making our buying process so smooth and a special thank you to Alex for taking such excellent care of us! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.