How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shbaker 02 Aug 2018
I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
moniqueinvt 02 Aug 2018
I'd like to thank Derek Blood for a wonderful car buying experience. I appreciated how he listened to my priorities and helped me find the right car to match. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. He was positive, outgoing and simultaneously honest and calm. I never felt... rushed or pushed. Once I got my car he carefully took me through all the features and followed up to see if I had any questions. I would definitely send any friend or family member his way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Lang 02 Aug 2018
I have been a service customer for many years via many new Toyota's. The PR team concept is well integrated in company approach, however people make the company! Tom Kulhowvick is at the forefront of the image you folks strive to achieve. He is down to earth, respectful and patient. He ...is clearly a leader in this section and should be in charge of said. Management skills are prevalent. Steve greets me by name and goes out of his way to see me. He is a worker and obviously hates slackers. His style shines through with others that I witness his interactions with. A new face emerged this visit in Widad who was very organized and respectful with good people skills. I am a retired executive officer and can fully identify with people skills. Bruce Lang Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
F16 02 Aug 2018
Very friendly, very customer driven the service reps. Very pleased with them.They go out of their way to resolve the customer issues by working with the technical mechanics, and other Toyota groups.
5 rate
Cars.com
shbaker 02 Aug 2018
I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!
4 rate
Cars.com
Collin 01 Aug 2018
Dana is always great to work with. She and the team kept me abreast of the work and provided great solutions. They got the work done on time and had me all ready to go. She knew i was in a hurry to get to a meeting so she had 3 people lined up to get the vehicles ahead of mine in line out of the ...way so I could get on my way. Very appreciated. Great value. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Collin 01 Aug 2018
Dana is always great to work with. She and the team kept me abreast of the work and provided great solutions. They got the work done on time and had me all ready to go. She knew i was in a hurry to get to a meeting so she had 3 people lined up to get the vehicles ahead of mine in line out of the ...way so I could get on my way. Very appreciated. Great value. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty 01 Aug 2018
Michael is a good salesman but more important to me is that he is a kind and patient person. He is knowledgeable, creative and helpful. He is a good listener and genuinely wants to sell you a car that is suitable. I highly recommend Michael.
4 rate
Cars.com
Patty 31 Jul 2018
Michael is a good salesman but more important to me is that he is a kind and patient person. He is knowledgeable, creative and helpful. He is a good listener and genuinely wants to sell you a car that is suitable. I highly recommend Michael.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tacotruck 31 Jul 2018
Brought my truck in for my 15k service and it was done before I knew it. Awesome job H-Team, will definitely be back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.