How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
harlandiv 31 Jan 2018
Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.
5 rate
Cars.com
13powder89 30 Jan 2018
Spent years dumping money into an old car. I have been hesitating for awhile to commit to a truck payment. Chuck always told me when I was ready to come see him at Heritage. He told me he would find me the truck I needed. After such an amazing experience I am not sure why I ever waited so long to fi...nd my Tacoma. My finances did not allow brand new truck. I showed up one weekend and Chuck knew about a used truck they just got in and brought it to the showroom for me. As soon as I saw the truck I knew she was the one! After a very confirming test drive, Chuck then continued to make the entire process as easy as possible. No stress, and worked with me for pricing. He knew what I wanted and went above and beyond with my new to me Tacoma. Finally have a reliable vehicle that I absolutely love! Chuck and I have been friends for years, but I am so glad when I finally made the decision he was there to help. And continues to help to make any services painless. Whenever I do have to replace my truck I will 100% be going back to Chuck for help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
June Normand 29 Jan 2018
Went in for our 10,000 check and decided to have our summer tires put on instead of just the rotating of tires....no problem very accommodating. Did take a little longer than we expected but glad they were able to do it. Staff is so friendly and willing to help. Waiting room very nice and comfort...able. It wasn't always this way....years ago we stopped going here because we had a few really bad experiences....so glad that has totally changed...wonderful to do business with ! Thank you ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anita M 29 Jan 2018
I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until ...there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
P. Macomber 28 Jan 2018
Tom did an excellent job explaining the different aspects of my car???s 40,000 check in words that a non-mechanic could understand. A Scion lasts a long time, but little things here and there crop up, and Tom haelped me decide what needed to be done that day, and what might need to be checked next ...time. I never felt hurried or pressured to make decisions. I had also brought in a discount coupon, and he found other ways to help me save money. Beat that! This is my 6th Toyota, but it won???t be my last. The service at Heritage is always great, and the waiting room light and roomy - plus the chairs are the most comfortable anywhere! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori online 23 Jan 2018
This dealership is professional, transparent and as a leasee, makes the process easy and enjoyable. Service at Heritage is first rate and the prices are fair. Rob as a sales person is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. Five stars all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeafHarley 23 Jan 2018
I have a unpleasant experiences at other dealerships.... But Heritage Saleperson Angus did great work with me cuz im deaf guy and we writing note back and forth and tell me step by step.... and he keep update with me while I waiting..... did not leave me out like other dealership did..... he is ver...y patience with me..... Hes awesome guy Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Morgan Laurie-Day 22 Jan 2018
Toyota Service are my Friday night hero's. I had a headlight out as I was leaving work and I went down to the service center and was in and out in 30 min. They changed the light right inside the check in area. Toyota Service is the best!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Thorndike 22 Jan 2018
I would like to recommend Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, Vermont as the best sales professional I can imagine for your automobile purchase. I purchased a Toyota Tacoma through Chuck and had an excellent experience in the process. From the start of discussions about purcha...sing the truck through years of follow-up, Chuck has proved to be altogether honorable, knowledgeable, and user friendly. When I thanked Chuck recently for his help, his observation was ???That is who I am and what I do!??? When you consider what a vital role your car or truck plays in your life, it is a great opportunity to work with Chuck in fulfilling this role. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DJ 20 Jan 2018
My wife and I would like to thank Angus for going that extra mile to get us the 2018 Sienna we were looking for. As the 2018???s weren???t even on the dealership lots he was able to submit a change order to the factory to meet our specs. Angus kept us informed of its status right up to delivery. Th...anks again Angus. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.