How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NC & PPV in Burlington, VT 14 May 2018
My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens t...o what you want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NC & PPV in Burlington, VT 14 May 2018
My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens to what y...ou want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd68 12 May 2018
Just dropped off my 2008 Tundra For oil change and Tire rotation They did a quick but thorough job and a Complimentary safety check found s few things else that needed attention at some point soon . They are always professional and courteous. I will not hesitate to return A++
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd68 12 May 2018
Just dropped off my 2008 Tundra For oil change and Tire rotation They did a quick but thorough job and a Complimentary safety check found s few things else that needed attention at some point soon . They are always professional and courteous. I will not hesitate to return A++
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Bertolino 11 May 2018
My service advisor was very competent and respected my time. The service covered all my needs. He was efficient helpful and concerned for for my satisfaction. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Bertolino 11 May 2018
My service advisor was very competent and respected my time. The service covered all my needs. He was efficient helpful and concerned for for my satisfaction. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
vtjerry 11 May 2018
This is my third time on this site to say just how wonderful it was to deal with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington VT. He has rebranded himself as “Chucky from Stowe” however, is the same great and responsive person my wife and I have purchased a 2014 Tundra Limited, a 201...6 Rav4 Limited from in the past. This time it was a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced that I had only stopped in to test drive letting Chuck know I wanted to do something in a couple months. With no pressure he let me complete the test drive and also know about the offer from Toyota on the 2017 models as well as a possible tax rebate available . After leaving Heritage I checked on the tax rebate and after thinking about it decided to take advantage of the current Toyota offer. I contacted Chuck, made an offer, told him the color(s) I would like, he found the exact car and we picked it up all in one week. Heritage has a great Sales Consultant in Chuck. I also want to thank and congratulate the Financial Services Manager we dealt with - Christine Donahue as she is the first person to ever sell us an extended warrantee. Doing so by letting us think about the complexity of the electronics we were buying rather than the doomsday “It will be so expensive” sales pitch I have been so used to hearing. Thank you Chuck and Christine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vtjerry 11 May 2018
This is my third time on this site to say just how wonderful it was to deal with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington VT. He has rebranded himself as ???Chucky from Stowe??? however, is the same great and responsive person my wife and I have purchased a 2014 Tundra Limited, a 201...6 Rav4 Limited from in the past. This time it was a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced that I had only stopped in to test drive letting Chuck know I wanted to do something in a couple months. With no pressure he let me complete the test drive and also know about the offer from Toyota on the 2017 models as well as a possible tax rebate available . After leaving Heritage I checked on the tax rebate and after thinking about it decided to take advantage of the current Toyota offer. I contacted Chuck, made an offer, told him the color(s) I would like, he found the exact car and we picked it up all in one week. Heritage has a great Sales Consultant in Chuck. I also want to thank and congratulate the Financial Services Manager we dealt with - Christine Donahue as she is the first person to ever sell us an extended warrantee. Doing so by letting us think about the complexity of the electronics we were buying rather than the doomsday ???It will be so expensive??? sales pitch I have been so used to hearing. Thank you Chuck and Christine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Carr 11 May 2018
The people at Heritage are absolutely awesome, from sales to financing to service just all totally top-notch friendly folks who are really good at their jobs. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles (all 4Runners) from them over about 20 years and I don’t ever recall being disappointed. Furthermore, they love... when I bring my dog for visits during service appointments - what else can you say? Show more
5 rate
Google
jjlumbra 10 May 2018
I was Liz's first customer and I can tell she's going to be an excellent saleswoman as she gains experience and more product knowledge. I would certainly recommend her as she's going to find exactly what you want and make sure it fits your budget. Very personable and fun, you'll love... the experience of buying your new or used car with Liz at Heritage! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.