How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tacoma 0641 20 Jan 2018
Called to have wipers repaired, was told schedule was full. Kate asked if I could leave vehicle, dropped it off that night. Received text from Seth following morning at 9 AM, truck was repaired. Asked to have vehicle parked out front, could not pick-up up until after hours. Great service and profes...sional comunication from both Kate and Seth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurence Marchini 19 Jan 2018
I had an excellent experience working with Chuck to purchase my new 2018 Toyota Highlander! Chuck was a pleasure to work with; both very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process of leasing the vehicle quick and easy. He not only had the car... delivered to my location but he followed up to make sure everything was in perfect working order and that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend contacting Chuck Heingartner to purchase a car from Heritage Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Laplant 17 Jan 2018
I recently walked in the afternoon of one of the coldest days of the winter. My sales associate, Chuck Spinner, was relaxed, respectful, helpful and stayed late into the evening to complete the car purchase. The follow up to a couple of issues negotiated in the deal were taken care of as promised.... I have always dreaded working with a car dealership in the past until now, thanks to my recent experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy drive 17 Jan 2018
I turned in my car and leased a 2018, Chuck and Jm made the process as simple as possible. Helpful and friendly! Chuck explained things clearly and asked good questions about what I wanted. His choices fit my needs and I am pleased with my new car. I asked a few questions about new options and he g...ave me simple and clear information. I felt comfortable making my choices. Jim had all the financial paperwork organized and things went efficiently. I appreciated everyone???s help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corolla#1 16 Jan 2018
This is the 2nd Toyota where Eleni has worked with us. She is there when you walk in the door, when you drive off the lot and always follows up to make sure you are happy. She took the time to find the exact interior and exterior colors that I wanted. She is so full of energy :) Christine worked h...er magic to make financing a breeze, making sure we had the best loan possible. She explained everything thoroughly, taking her time to explain any questions we had as far as warranty and roadside assistance. We will be back when we are ready for another purchase! Thank you so much Eleni and Christine!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mick1918 15 Jan 2018
My wife and I had a exceptional car buying experience at Heritage Toyota. We met with Derek Blood a couple of times to take a test drive and finalize our requirements. It has been a couple of months since we picked up our car. Derek and the rest of the Heritage team made, what can be a harrowing ...experience, very easy. If you are shopping for a car we would definitely recommend Derek for a pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TacomaFan 13 Jan 2018
Derek Blood provided a knowledgable, down-to-earth, and responsive approach to getting me the Tacoma I wanted. He was very open to answering questions and spending the time needed to get to know me and the type of vehicle I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vtdriver 11 Jan 2018
I was fortunate to work with Derek Blood at Heritage Toyota. He is knowledgeable, personable and patient. I appreciated that he listened to the features I needed and wanted in a vehicle and focused on finding the best match. I am happy with my Prius and appreciated the time Derek spent answering ...my questions and familiarizing me with the Prius' controls, technology and screens. That he follows up after the sale to thank you and to respond to any new concerns is the "icing on the cake." Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 10 Jan 2018
Special care when truly needed. I have a medical condition that needs special support. Heritage Toyota has helped me when I most needed it.Seth Tracy in the Service Department did a marvelous job of helping me avoid challenging circumstances. I am deeply grateful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Murph 10 Jan 2018
The preparation, actual sales experience and follow up by Chuck Heingartner was excellent. I don't believe there is a better person to deal with throughout the purchase process. He makes what can often be a stressful situation and expensive venture a comfortable experience and one you will walk aw...ay feeling confident the money spent was well managed and the car your driving is the right one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.