How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John mitchell 02 May 2018
Thanks again for service and helping with my questions regarding the display of hybrid battery recharge being displayed on radio screen and setting up next appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzcatlover 02 May 2018
I love my new Rav 4 and the whole experience was not bad at all. I got exactly what I wanted and I'm driving around loving my new car. Derek you did an amazing job selling me my car and getting the price I wanted to pay. SO MUCH ROOM. I should have done this a long time ago. Thanks for all your... hard work and doing all that negotiating. Thanks again. Joanne G Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ktmm24 02 May 2018
We could not be any happier with our 2018 Toyota Highlander! It was the perfect family car, and we would not have found it without the help of our awesome salesman, Derek Blood! He was super helpful, knowledgable, and made sure we got the perfect car for our family. Derek walked us through all of th...e best options based on all of our car needs, and helped us to decide what car would suit us best! I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone, and also would recommend Derek Blood to anyone who would like a salesman that really listens to you, and has your happiness as his highest priority! Everyone that helped us at Heritage, including the Zack Roberts with the finance team, were super friendly, and helpful! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kris 02 May 2018
Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck
4 rate
Cars.com
Tundra+ 02 May 2018
I ended up purchasing two vehicles on the same day, The staff I dealt with were straightforward answered all my questions regarding vehicles and financial. Great Experience. Wendy
4 rate
Cars.com
Saviv 02 May 2018
It was a real pleasure working with Liz. We went in to browse for a new vehicle and a few hours later drove home with a new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. We told Liz what we were looking for and she got us exactly what we wanted. She was very friendly and helpful. On my way home, I realized there was no ...power going to the radio and the lane departure function. It being a Saturday night and knowing the dealership is closed on Sundays, I called Liz on her cell. She responded immediately and was at my house bright and early on Sunday morning. Fortunately it was a simple fix which she was able to do. We could not have asked for better customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzcatlover 02 May 2018
I love my new Rav 4 and the whole experience was not bad at all. I got exactly what I wanted and I'm driving around loving my new car. Derek you did an amazing job selling me my car and getting the price I wanted to pay. SO MUCH ROOM. I should have done this a long time ago. Thanks for all ...your hard work and doing all that negotiating. Thanks again. Joanne G Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John mitchell 02 May 2018
Thanks again for service and helping with my questions regarding the display of hybrid battery recharge being displayed on radio screen and setting up next appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
ktmm24 02 May 2018
We could not be any happier with our 2018 Toyota Highlander! It was the perfect family car, and we would not have found it without the help of our awesome salesman, Derek Blood! He was super helpful, knowledgable, and made sure we got the perfect car for our family. Derek walked us through all of th...e best options based on all of our car needs, and helped us to decide what car would suit us best! I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone, and also would recommend Derek Blood to anyone who would like a salesman that really listens to you, and has your happiness as his highest priority! Everyone that helped us at Heritage, including the Zack Roberts with the finance team, were super friendly, and helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 02 May 2018
Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.