How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nate LaGue 22 May 2018
Derek made our search incredibly quick and simple, and was very informative and helpful throughout the financing process. I greatly appreciate how attentive and dedicated he was to helping us out.
4 rate
Cars.com
RobertR99 21 May 2018
Ray Muzzy remains my "go to" man for service and questions relative to my two Rav 4's. I can always count on Ray giving me the straight scoop and recommendations. He's been doing this for me for over 30 years and never done anything to shake my confidence in his knowledge and honesty. Thank you Ray...! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Redsoxfanvt 19 May 2018
Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!
4 rate
Cars.com
jjlumbra 10 May 2018
I was Liz's first customer and I can tell she's going to be an excellent saleswoman as she gains experience and more product knowledge. I would certainly recommend her as she's going to find exactly what you want and make sure it fits your budget. Very personable and fun, you'll love the experience ...of buying your new or used car with Liz at Heritage! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rjs 03 May 2018
Brought in my 2016 Highlander for scheduled maintenance and VT inspection. Steve gives a great first impression and service was professional as usual. Katie quickly resolved a minor issue with the state inspection. She seems to be able to expedite service when needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
ktmm24 02 May 2018
We could not be any happier with our 2018 Toyota Highlander! It was the perfect family car, and we would not have found it without the help of our awesome salesman, Derek Blood! He was super helpful, knowledgable, and made sure we got the perfect car for our family. Derek walked us through all of th...e best options based on all of our car needs, and helped us to decide what car would suit us best! I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone, and also would recommend Derek Blood to anyone who would like a salesman that really listens to you, and has your happiness as his highest priority! Everyone that helped us at Heritage, including the Zack Roberts with the finance team, were super friendly, and helpful! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kris 02 May 2018
Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck
4 rate
Cars.com
Tundra+ 02 May 2018
I ended up purchasing two vehicles on the same day, The staff I dealt with were straightforward answered all my questions regarding vehicles and financial. Great Experience. Wendy
4 rate
Cars.com
Captain RJV 27 Apr 2018
Heritage had an excellent selection of used trucks from which I could evaluate. The dealership is clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly people who look and act professional. I was able to find a parking space when v=visiting but perhaps there could be a few more spaces av available during bus...y times. I enjoyed working with Liz and after listing my desires for a used truck she found the perfect match. As Liz gains experience with trucks she will do well in sales. Her followup with details of the sale and vehicle preparation went fine and I am sure that as she gains experience that all details will be covered. This has been a good experience both with Heritage Toyota and Liz Bockus. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Captain RJV 27 Apr 2018
Heritage had an excellent selection of used trucks from which I could evaluate. The dealership is clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly people who look and act professional. I was able to find a parking space when v=visiting but perhaps there could be a few more spaces av available during bus...y times. I enjoyed working with Liz and after listing my desires for a used truck she found the perfect match. As Liz gains experience with trucks she will do well in sales. Her followup with details of the sale and vehicle preparation went fine and I am sure that as she gains experience that all details will be covered. This has been a good experience both with Heritage Toyota and Liz Bockus. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.