How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nate LaGue 22 May 2018
Derek made our search incredibly quick and simple, and was very informative and helpful throughout the financing process. I greatly appreciate how attentive and dedicated he was to helping us out.
5 rate
DealerRater
RobertR99 22 May 2018
Ray Muzzy remains my "go to" man for service and questions relative to my two Rav 4's. I can always count on Ray giving me the straight scoop and recommendations. He's been doing this for me for over 30 years and never done anything to shake my confidence in his knowledge and honesty. Thank... you Ray! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittanyjeromee 21 May 2018
Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah M. 21 May 2018
Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already... recommended him and Heritage to two other potential customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VtB 21 May 2018
The Heritage Toyota Service Department really takes good care of you as a customer. They are very organized, the facility is spotless, and the customer lounge is the nicest I have ever seen. All of the employees I have interacted with have been friendly and helpful, and Dana was no exception. She ...knew exactly what services I was there for with the computerized system and answered additional questions with ease. She greeted me promptly when I arrived and came to get me when the service was over. The dollar amount for services are transparent and Heritage Toyota is up-front about how much things will cost at the beginning. It's just a really nice feeling to know you are in good hands with their service advisors and the work on the vehicle has always been excellent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittanyjeromee 21 May 2018
Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn???t be more pleased with his service! He???s killin it!@
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah M. 21 May 2018
Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already recommen...ded him and Heritage to two other potential customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VtB 21 May 2018
The Heritage Toyota Service Department really takes good care of you as a customer. They are very organized, the facility is spotless, and the customer lounge is the nicest I have ever seen. All of the employees I have interacted with have been friendly and helpful, and Dana was no exception. She ...knew exactly what services I was there for with the computerized system and answered additional questions with ease. She greeted me promptly when I arrived and came to get me when the service was over. The dollar amount for services are transparent and Heritage Toyota is up-front about how much things will cost at the beginning. It's just a really nice feeling to know you are in good hands with their service advisors and the work on the vehicle has always been excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M@Sarge 19 May 2018
Derek was very knowledgeable about the technology in my new Prius Prime, which significantly smoothed out the learning curve for me. I???m grateful that Derek took the time and showed me all my options, helped me arrange financing, and I came away feeling great about having made the right choice. T...he dealership was friendly and helpful, great overall experience and, by the way, I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Douig 19 May 2018
Heritage always delivers the best, friendliest and proficient care for my Toyota. Every interaction with every person is always positive and appropriate. Customer service as it should be, Thanks D. Campbell
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.