How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rozee 06 Dec 2017
We are very happy with our new Sienna. The sales rep, Alex, was very helpful and did a great job answering our questions and handling the sale. We appreciate Heritage Toyota's low-pressure approach to sales. We have been to other dealerships that try to kiss up to you and we find that repulsive.... Thank you to Heritage for being cool to kids. It was great to have an area that the kids could hang out in without us having to look over our shoulders the whole time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mnelson 06 Dec 2017
I had an excellent experience working with Derek to purchase my new Toyota Camry. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and took the time to review all of the new features the Camry had to offer. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process quick and easy! I really a...ppreciate his follows up and making sure I am enjoying my new car. I would highly recommend working with Derek to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mnelson 06 Dec 2017
I had an excellent experience working with Derek to purchase my new Toyota Camry. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and took the time to review all of the new features the Camry had to offer. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process quick and easy! I really a...ppreciate his follows up and making sure I am enjoying my new car. I would highly recommend working with Derek to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arun Verma 05 Dec 2017
I had an amazing work with Derek for my new car Toyota Corolla. He is a delight and is extremely helpful for getting the work done. He goes above and beyond his roles and responsibilities to serve his customers. He was extremely helpful even when the sale was done and he helped me with multiple thin...gs in my car. Awesome person to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
coleenComollo1966 05 Dec 2017
Chuck Heingartner was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He found exactly what I was looking for. I will for sure be a repeat customer and recommend Heritage in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arun Verma 05 Dec 2017
I had an amazing work with Derek for my new car Toyota Corolla. He is a delight and is extremely helpful for getting the work done. He goes above and beyond his roles and responsibilities to serve his customers. He was extremely helpful even when the sale was done and he helped me with multiple thin...gs in my car. Awesome person to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
coleenComollo1966 05 Dec 2017
Chuck Heingartner was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He found exactly what I was looking for. I will for sure be a repeat customer and recommend Heritage in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
KarenBTV 04 Dec 2017
If you're looking for an honest and patient Salesman, look no further than Heritage's very own, Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is The Tops! Chuck makes the entire experience from the moment you start looking at a vehicle to signing the papers both pain free and quick. He also offers one-of-a-kind ...first class service that is priceless. Christine Donahue handles the financial portion of the lease and she was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, as well. Together, these two make quite a team. There's no one else to turn to so, look no further, they won't disappoint. Thanks Team Heritage! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S. Smith 04 Dec 2017
We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ...ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S. Smith 04 Dec 2017
We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask ...the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.