How Are We Doing?

Heritage Toyota Scion strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VTshopper55 01 Dec 2017
Many compliments to Tom! He provided excellent customer service when my Corolla needed extra work done, going above & beyond to find a replacement part and then transportation when the part was delayed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjo82bl 20 Apr 2012
I had a great experience at Toyota one of the best dealer ships around that i've been around. Steven Bourgoin was excellent sales person so kind nice and caring. Steven did a great job of explaining everything to us about Toyota as a company and the car that i purchased. I cant thank enough to Steve...n for making my experience the best so far out of all the other dealer ships that i've been. Thank you so much Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VT Foam Insulation 24 Oct 2017
We have been going to Chuck Heingartner for car purchases for several years - personal and business related. Chuck is passionate, committed and gets the job done. Heritage delivered the Tacoma to our business with smile. Toyota provides the reliability. We will be back again. Thank you Chucky, Herit...age and Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
emsheft 03 Aug 2013
Megan was great to work with and helped me get familiar with my new car right away. She had everything prepared for us when we came in to pick up the car and answered all of our questions. Travis did a great job finishing up the car deal and we were out of there in no time to enjoy the new Rav4. E...xcellent staff to work with and very nice facility! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KayVT 27 Jan 2015
I came into Heritage looking for a lease that would fit my budget but also be a fun car to drive. Chuck had already worked with my boyfriend a few days earlier and picked out a car I would be interested in. He took the time to explain all functions in the car and answered all of my questions to the ...fullest (there were many). I am thrilled with my new car and can hands down say that this was my best dealership customer service experience yet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S_Burn 18 Jan 2016
Love these guys! Incredible customer service, amazing facility, super efficient getting in and out, quality work, decent rates... Wouldn't bring my Tacoma anywhere else!! Tom in the service department was extremely helpful and considerate with my service problem. Keep up the great work!
5 rate
DealerRater
Notorious P.A.T. 19 Apr 2017
I went in to see Chuck to say "hi". I left with a new Tacoma. Chuck listened to what I had to say, showed me what I wanted to see, made the whole process smooth (which, no matter where you go can be lengthy ). We discussed several finance options and my trade, never felt rushed. Chuck, as in the... past, made this an enjoyable process. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! #chuckyfromstowe Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jpecor 01 Dec 2017
My search started in September when I first met Derek. I was looking at a late model Certified Tundra. I looked hard and Derek stayed with me throughout the process which didn't come to anything. However I told Derek I would look at the 2018 models and to keep me posted. He did and despite the ...hard work I had put him through in September, he was there for me on my purchase of a new Tundra. Derek show exceptional willingness to put in the hard work on my behalf, and always with a Big Smile. He help me through the complete process showing a genuine care for my needs. I felt like the dealership really cared for me as a person as well as a customer. Derek put in the hard work necessary for me to buy and for that service I commend him and I am very comfortable with the Dealership because of him and his effort on my behalf... Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rduhamel 16 Apr 2012
Toyota Service is outstanding! They ensure that everything is done and done correctly. Making appointments is easy and generally the appointments can fit my schedule. They call back with any concerns and offer me the opportunity to make informed decisions based upon their checks and recommendatio...ns. I have a very high degree of confidence in their service underwriters and mechanics! Nice Job and thanks for the opportunity to comment! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
844918peg 24 Oct 2017
Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Chat with the H-Team for more information.